Name/Vorname PLZ Wohnort E - Mail
Baumann Markus 6014 Luzern markus.baumann.lu@bluewin.ch
Bieri Kilian 6014 Luzern kilianbieri@hotmail.ch
Blaser Ernst 6014 Luzern ernst.blaser@bluewin.ch
Bleisch Franz 6015 Luzern bleisch@mein-schreiner.ch
Brunner Martin 6014 Luzern national@brunner-transport.ch
Bucher Josef 6014 Luzern sepp.buesche@bluemail.ch
Buchmann Josef 6015 Luzern josef.buchmann52@bluewin.ch
Buob Roland 6014 Luzern info@buobholzbau.ch
Bützer Peter 6015 Luzern buetzer.p@bluewin.ch
Dellenbach Marcel 6110 Wolhusen mde@elektrofuchs.ch
Dettling Kurt 6376 Emmetten kurt1.dettling@sunrise.ch
Eicher Benedikt 6015 Luzern fameicherburch@bluewin.ch
Erni Max 6052 Hergiswil mmerni@gmx.ch
Eschmann Volker 6015 Luzern eschmannfoitzik@gmail.com
Exer Fritz 6014 Luzern teppex@hispeed.ch
Fasnacht Günter 6032 Emmen g.fasnacht@bluewin.ch
Gilli André 6015 Luzern mal-was-andres@gmx.ch
Gisler Sacha 6014 Luzern sacha.gisler@ltp.ch
Glauser Rolf 6102 Malters rolf.glauser@bfti.ch
Häfliger Roland 6014 Luzern roland.haefliger@hispeed.ch
Haldi Erich 6015 Luzern info@haldi-bedachungen.ch
Heimgartner Markus 6014 Luzern markus.heimgartner@techdata.ch
Heini René 6015 Luzern rene_heini@bluewin.ch
Hess René 6014 Luzern info@taxihess.ch
Hofstetter Fredy 6014 Luzern hofstetterfredy@bluewin.ch
Huber Josef 6014 Luzern josepp64@yahoo.de
Husi Roland 6014 Luzern roli-husi@bluewin.ch
Imfeld Peter 6015 Luzern peter.imfeld2@bluewin.ch
Imgrüth Kurt 6015 Luzern kurt.imgrueth@crh-sd.ch
Kantor Janos 6014 Luzern kantor@regiomaler.ch
Kaufmann Thomas 6006 Luzern th.kaufmann@gmx.ch
Lang Hugo 6027 Römerswil hulang@gmx.ch
Lindegger Otto 6206 Neuenkirch lindeggero@bluewin.ch
Lindenmann Thomas 6032 Emmen info@lindenmann-reklamen.ch
Mitterer Jörg 6014 Luzern joerg.mitterer@bluewin.ch
Moser Josef 6006 Luzern moserjosef@swissonline.ch
Müller Erwin 6014 Luzern schachenhof@bluewin.ch
Müller Hans-Jörg 6014 Luzern littauermetzg@bluewin.ch
Odermatt Roland 6014 Luzern roland_odermatt@bluewin.ch
Portmann Josef 6014 Luzern joeportmann@bluewin.ch
Saccardo Maurizio 6014 Luzern saccardomaurizio630m@gmail.com
Stadelmann Reto 6005 Luzern reto.stadelmann@lukb.ch
Steger Daniel 6014 Luzern d.steger@eberli-sarnen.ch
Stirnimann Andreas 6015 Luzern stirnimannbaugeschaeft@bluewin.ch
Vassali Mathias 6014 Luzern mathias.vassali@bluewin.ch
von Moos Hansruedi 6014 Luzern hansruedi.vonmoos@bluewin.ch
Wüst Marcel 6020 Emmenbrücke ruevue@hotmail.com
Wyss Theo 6014 Luzern theo.wyss@bluewin.ch

Knappen 2017

Name/Vorname PLZ Wohnort E - Mail
Baumann René 6014 Luzern rene.baumann10@bluewin.ch
Dominguez Servando 6020 Emmenbrücke sd@endag.ch
Gonzales Carlos 6020 Emmenbrücke info@doncarlosrestaurant.ch
Imgrüth Stefan 6015 Luzern stefan.imgrueth@gmx.ch
Rösli René 6003 Luzern rene.roesli@bluewin.ch